2011 Edward R. Murrow awards announced

06/15/2011 | TV Technology

NBC and TV stations in Buffalo, N.Y., and Indianapolis are among the winners of this year's National Edward R. Murrow Awards, as announced by the Radio Television Digital News Association. This year marks the third in a row that NBC has won for overall excellence. CBS, meanwhile, garnered three awards in different categories.

View Full Article in:

TV Technology

Published in Brief: