Four beverage industry leaders were inducted into the Beverage World Hall of Fame. They are John Brock of Coca-Cola Enterprises; Kim Jeffery of Nestle Waters North America; Edwin C. "Cookie" Rice of Ozarks Coca-Cola/Dr Pepper Bottling Co.; and Cliff Ritchie of Carolina Beverage Corp. and Cheerwine Bottling Co.

Related Summaries