The bill against the Environmental Protection Agency's climate rules put forth by House Energy and Commerce Committee Chairman Fred Upton, R-Mich., has gained the support of House Science Committee Chairman Ralph Hall, R-Texas, and Rep. Michele Bachmann, R-Minn., who are among the co-sponsors. Meanwhile, Sen. James Inhofe, R-Okla., expressed confidence Wednesday that Sen. Ben Nelson, D-Neb., would co-sponsor the Senate version of the bill.

Full Story:
Hill, The, Hill, The

Related Summaries