A group of 11 eurozone countries agreed to move forward with a tax on financial transactions, although the levy is expected to take some time to introduce. The move threatens to drive more trading from Frankfurt, Germany, and other eurozone financial hubs to London, widening a division in Europe.

Full Story:

Related Summaries