Six lawmakers -- four U.S. senators and two U.S. representatives -- are recipients of the Congressional Justice Award from the American Bar Association for their work on matters important to the legal profession. Among them are Sen. Dick Durbin, D-Ill., who is being recognized for his backing of the John R. Justice Prosecutor and Public Defender Incentive Act of 2008.

Related Summaries