EU Taxation Commissioner Algirdas Semeta has announced the establishment of a 45-member committee to monitor member states' progress in battling aggressive tax planning and tax havens as part of an action plan against tax evasion. The first meeting is planned for June 10.

Full Story:
CGMA Magazine

Related Summaries