The NAB Radio Board has added five directors: Clear Channel CEO Bob Pittman, Bonneville President and CEO Jeff Simpson, First Natchez Radio Group President and CEO Margaret Perkins (to represent Louisiana and Mississippi), Perry Publishing and Broadcasting Chairman Russell Perry, and Golden Isles Broadcasting partner and station broker Eddie Esserman (to represent Georgia and Alabama.)

Full Story:

Related Summaries